Staff

Akiyama, Heather

7-8 Science

hakiyama@hoodcanalschool.org

Allwine, Jamie

Librarian

jallwine@hoodcanalschool.org

Allwine, Lindsey

Nurse

lallwine@hoodcanalschool.org

Beebe, Dannielle

1st Grade

dbeebe@hoodcanalschool.org

Behl-Rohde, Rita

Kindergarten

rbehl@hoodcanalschool.org

Carlson, Cathy

Preschool

ccarlson@hoodcanalschool.org

Close, Suzanne

7-8 Math

sclose@hoodcanalschool.org

Cowdery, Max

Art

mcowdery@hoodcanalschool.org

Goodhart, Elaine Transporation egoodhart@hoodcanalschool.org

Gouley, Durinda

5th Grade

dgouley@hoodcanalschool.org

Grant, Tyler

6th Grade

tgrant@hoodcanalschool.org

Greenwood, Kelsey

2nd Grade

kgreenwood@hoodcanalschool.org

Howell, Brain

 

bhowell@hoodcanalschool.org

Hughs, Dawna

4th Grade

dhughs@hoodcanalschool.org

Jackson, Stephanie

4th Grade

sjackson@hoodcanalschool.org

Johnson, Alicia

3rd Grade

ajohnson@hoodcanalschool.org

Lankford, Melanie

2nd Grade

mlankford@hoodcanalschool.org

Maki, Wendy Special Education wmaki@hoodcanalschool.org

Mattson, Duncan

Special Education

dmattson@hoodcanalschool.org

McGuire, Mike

Counselor

mmcguire@hoodcanalschool.org

Moren, Emily

1st Grade

emoren@hoodcanalschool.org

Padgett, Tressa

6th Grade

tpadgett@hoodcanalschool.org

Queen, Lisa

LAP/Title I/ELL

lisaq@hoodcanalschool.org

Saeli, Elena

SLP

esaeli@hoodcanalschool.org

Sage, Jessie

7-8 Language Arts

jsage@hoodcanalschool.org

Syrett, Toby

7-8 Social Studies

tsyrett@hoodcanalschool.org

Trimble, Jason

5th Grade

jtrimble@hoodcanalschool.org

Tveten, Romina

3rd Grade

trveten@hoodcanalschool.org

Wagner, Lois

Food Service

lwagner@hoodcanalschool.org

Wentz, Debbie

Transportation

dwentz@hoodcanalschool.org

Winter, Daniel

Physical Education

dwinter@hoodcanalschool.org

 

Classified Staff