Staff

Akiyama, Heather

7-8 Science

hakiyama@hoodcanalschool.org

Allwine, Jamie

Librarian

jallwine@hoodcanalschool.org

Allwine, Lindsey Nurse lallwine@hoodcanalschool.org

Avery, Dawna

5th Grade

davery@hoodcanalschool.org

Beebe, Dannielle

1st Grade

dbeebe@hoodcanalschool.org

Behl, Rita

Kindergarten

rbehl@hoodcanalschool.org

Bursch, Heidi

3rd Grade

hbursch@hoodcanalschool.org

Carlson, Cathy

Preschool

ccarlson@hoodcanalschool.org

Close, Suzanne

Math 7-8

sclose@hoodcanalschool.org

Crossman, Austin

Kindergarten

acrossman@hoodcanalschool.org

Grant, Tyler

6th Grade

tgrant@hoodcanalschool.org

Greenwood, Kelsey

2nd Grade

kgreenwood@hoodcanalschool.org

Grubbs, Nikki

Superintendent

ngrubbs@hoodcanalschool.org

Hanson, Kelly

Middle School Counselor

khanson@hoodcanalschool.org

Goodhart, Elaine

Transportation

egoodhart@hoodcanalschool.org

Gouley, Durinda 5th Grade dgouleydgouley@hoodcanalschool.org

Jackson, Stephanie

4th Grade

sjackson@hoodcanalschool.org

Johnson, Alicia

3rd Grade

ajohnson@hoodcanalschool.org

Lankford, Melanie

2nd Grade

mlankford@hoodcanalschool.org

Lardas, Nikki

SPED 6-8

nlardas@hoodcanalschool.org

Mattson, Duncan SPED K-5 dmattson@hoodcanalschool.org

McGuire, Mike

Elementary Counselor

mmcguire@hoodcanalschool.org

Padgett, Tressa

6th Grade

tpadgett@hoodcanalschool.org

Porter, Elizabeth

Dean of Students

eporter@hoodcanalschool.org

Queen, Lisa

LAP Reading Specialist

lisaq@hoodcanalschool.org

Trimble, Jason

4th Grade

jtrimble@hoodcanalschool.org

Sage, Jessie

Language Arts 7-8

jsage@hoodcanalschool.org

Smith, Kataira

1st Grade

kjesernig@hoodcanalschool.org

Syrett, Toby

Social Studies 7-8

tsyrett@hoodcanalschool.org

Wagner, Lois

Food Service

lwagner@hoodcanalschool.org

Winter, Daniel

Physical Education

dwinter@hoodcanalschool.org

Classified Staff