Staff

Akiyama, Heather

7-8 Science (Interm)

hakiyama@hoodcanalschool.org

Allwine, Jamie

Librarian

jallwine@hoodcanalschool.org

Avery, Dawna

4th Grade

davery@hoodcanalschool.org

Beebe, Dannielle

1st Grade

dbeebe@hoodcanalschool.org

Behl, Rita

Kindergarten

rbehl@hoodcanalschool.org

Boling, Nicole

Food Service

nboling@hoodcanalschool.org

Bursch, Heidi

1st Grade

hbursch@hoodcanalschool.org

Byrd, Laurie

7-8 Science

lbyrd@hoodcanalschool.org

Cannon, Nikki

Superintendent

ncannon@hoodcanalschool.org

Carlson, Cathy

Preschool

ccarlson@hoodcanalschool.org

Carney, Haley

Kindergarten

hcarney@hoodcanalschool.org

Close, Suzanne

Math 7-8

sclose@hoodcanalschool.org

Crossman, Austin

SpEd K-5

acrossman@hoodcanalschool.org

Goodhart, Elaine

Transportation

egoodhart@hoodcanalschool.org

Greenwood, Kelsey

2nd Grade

kgreenwood@hoodcanalschool.org

Hanson, Kelly

Middle School Counselor

khanson@hoodcanalschool.org

Husted, Russell

5th Grade

rhusted@hoodcanalschool.org

Jackson, Stephanie

4th Grade

sjackson@hoodcanalschool.org

Johnson, Alicia

3rd Grade

ajohnson@hoodcanalschool.org

Lankford, Melanie

2nd Grade

mlankford@hoodcanalschool.org

Lardas, Nikki

SpEd 6-8

nlardas@hoodcanalschool.org

McGuire, Mike

Counselor

mmcguire@hoodcanalschool.org

Oliver, Nicolette

Principal

noliver@hoodcanalschool.org

Padgett, Tressa

6th Grade

tpadgett@hoodcanalschool.org

Peterson, Michelle

Nurse

mpeterson@hoodcanalschool.org

Porter, Elizabeth

6th Grade

eporter@hoodcanalschool.org

Queen, Lisa

LAP Reading Specialist

lisaq@hoodcanalschool.org

Renee, Alisha

5th Grade

arenee@hoodcanalschool.org

Sage, Jessie

Language Arts 7-8

jsage@hoodcanalschool.org

Smith, Kataira

3rd Grade

kjesernig@hoodcanalschool.org

Stanley, Joe

Maintenance

jstanley@hoodcanalschool.org

Syrett, Toby

Social Studies 7-8

tsyrett@hoodcanalschool.org

Wagner, Lois

Food Service

lwagner@hoodcanalschool.org

Winter, Daniel

Physical Education

dwinter@hoodcanalschool.org

Wynne, Landon

Music

lwynne@hoodcanalschool.org